View previous topic :: View next topic  
Lawled1337

re: [Accepted] Lawled Fire Mage

Name: André Langli

Info About yourself: im a electrision working for a company called Caverion, i have been doing this for a little over 8 years.

i grew up at a place called tranby in norway, playing wow and cs1,6 constantly :P doing good in both games. 

been in top guilds, top clan in cs1,6 in norway. doing well on the gathering 2008 in 1on1 turnement there.

the mage im playing is the first char i ever created, back in vanila secound day of release. i have 394 days played on it xD 

110 hours on orgrimmar bank roof back when version 1 org was

on my computer :D 

i played it during all of vanila and tbc, didnt have any alts. thats kinda typical me, i do not play alts.

but i focus on 1 char and will do very well on it, i usually top the dmg meter and dodge stuff really well.

and with the mage tools its pretty easy, and i love the playstyle of it :D

but arcane is a specc im considering powering up after artifact lvls are high enought to do it like in 2-4 days but thats not yet.

Class: im a mage 

Level: 110

Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/defias-brotherhood/Lawled/simple

What is your main Spec? Fire :D thats the specc i pref out of the 3 mages speccs, i will mainly focus on it, but i will later on upgrade the arcane weapon

Artifact Level? on fire its 25 soon to be 26, have 97k of 138k

Whats your Off-spec and OS artifact level? my off specc is arcane but i havent done much with it, my arcane is 13

What is your current/previous guild? Liertun gaming :D its a guild i created just for my real life friends to be in while we did mythic+. liertun gaming is a elderly home where me and my friends are from :P

Why did you leave/want to leave them? 3 of them joined here xD Zarinz/solocide lavendel and yamih

Your raiding experience, Old and Current Content? hehe u asked for it xD