View previous topic :: View next topic  
Sollih

re: [Accepted] Yamih 110 Outlaw Rogue (853)

Personal Information:

Your real name and age?

Thomas Solli, age 26

Where do you come from?

Norway

Can you speak/write in English to a high standard?

Yeah

Your interests away from World of Warcraft?

I am currently a student, studying housing law, I also happen to study at a school located in the middle of nowere, we live in a small "town" with 5000 people, were roughly 2500 of us are students. My time is spentdrinking, gaming, studying(occasonally) and generally being social with the people around me.

Generally I would say I am an extremely social person, I spend my days surrounded by people, be it out in the wild, or on voice communication with friends or online friends.

Character Information

Name:

Yamih

Class:

Rogue

Level:

Armory Link:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/defias-brotherhood/Yamih/advanced

What is your main Spec?

Outlaw, or as a proper rogue would call it -> Pirate

Artifact Level?

19, (all Suramar side quests are still availiable for a serious bump in AP)

Whats your Off-spec and OS artifact level?

I currently have no offspec, and no points invested in any other weapon

What is your current/previous guild?

I am the co-creator and raid leader of the guild Amused to Death, I led the guild with Bloen/Relis from Late cataclysm to late mist of Pandaria. I stepped out towards the start of WoD. Amused to death was a high realm ranked guild on Defias-Brotherhood from Cataclysm -> Warlords of Draenor

I have also played in a multitude of strong guilds troughout my time raiding.

To list some:

Order of the badger - Vanilla raiding

Forte - Vanilla raiding (One of the top, if not the top alliance guild in Vanilla)

Focused - TBC raiding

Amused to Death(first iterration of guild) - Wrath of lich king -> Mist of pandaria

Why did you leave/want to leave them?